DJ LEGACY is a Worldwide known International NightClub, TV / Radio, and Tour DJ.

SOME GIRL REVIEWS WHAT IT WAS LIKE TO GET FREAKED OFF BY THE SITUATION FROM THE MTV SHOW . . . THE JERSEY SHORE!!! (WAS HE GOOD??)

It’s reportedly from one of Mike “The Situation” Sorrentino’s ex-jumpoffs:
Wow, what a let down.

It was a Tuesday night and I was at home with my roommates. I had asked if they wanted to go out but nobody really felt like it. Then I got a call from a friend saying the cast of Jersey Shore was at Karma where he had a VIP booth.

So me and my friends set a land-speed record getting ready and jumped in a cab. When we got there my friend came out and got us. As soon as we got inside “The Situation” walked up to me and introduced himself. He gave me a kiss on the cheek and I almost fainted.

He bought me a drink and said they were getting ready to leave soon and asked if I wanted to party with them. YES, I was one of Mike’s random hook-ups on the show. We all took some shots before me and him went upstairs.

His body is the hottest thing about him. He’s a good kisser but he screws like he’s trying to stab someone to death. He’s not very big. He’s fat but not super long. And he came pretty quick, which was fine with me. (I was getting ready to fake an orgasm anyway)

When he came he made this funny noise, almost like a squeak. And I didn’t say anything at the time, but I think he may have farted too. I was pretty drunk so I just fell asleep after that. The next morning me and my friend left early. He tried to call me after that, but I’d had enough of that little “situation.”

20110415-050832.jpg

Leave a comment